Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Heart of the Cards0
2The Gauntlet Is Thrown0
3Journey to the Duelist Kingdom0
4Into the Hornet's Nest0
5The Ultimate Great Moth0
6First Duel0
7Attack from the Deep0
8Everything's Relative0
9Duel with a Ghoul0
10Give Up the Ghost0
11The Dueling Monkey0
12Trial by Red Eyes0
13Evil Spirit of the Ring0
14The Light at the End of the Tunnel0
15Winning Through Intimidation2
16The Scars of Defeat0
17Arena of Lost Souls Part 10
18Arena of Lost Souls Part 20

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.