Hogan's Heroes

Hogan's Heroes (1965)

Episode list

(4 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally36
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Informer6
2Hold That Tiger4
3Kommandant of the Year2
4The Late Inspector General0
5The Flight of the Valkyrie1
6The Prisoner's Prisoner0
7German Bridge Is Falling Down5
8Movies Are Your Best Escape4
9Go Light on the Heavy Water4
10Top Hat, White Tie and Bomb Sights5
11Happiness Is a Warm Sergeant1
12The Scientist3
13Hogan's Hofbrau4
14Oil for the Lamps of Hogan2
15Reservations Are Required2
16Anchors Aweigh, Men of Stalag 138
17Happy Birthday, Adolf2
18The Gold Rush7

How to Win Friends and Influence Nazis - S3-E7

Factual error: Burkhalter pulls some papers out of his bags marked "Top Secret." Why would German papers be marked in English, so the prisoners know what not to look at?

Doc Premium member
More mistakes in Hogan's Heroes

Top Hat, White Tie and Bomb Sights - S1-E10

Burkhalter: Colonel, may I remind you, that we are here on official business?
Klink: Official business, yes. Monkey business, no!

Movie Nut
More quotes from Hogan's Heroes

Trivia: During WW2 Robert Clary, who played Louis LeBeau, had been imprisoned at Drancy internment camp in France, and at Buchenwald Nazi concentration camp where he was tattooed with the number "A5714." He was the youngest of 14 children. Twelve members of his immediate family were sent to Auschwitz, and perished.

Super Grover Premium member
More trivia for Hogan's Heroes

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.