Gossip Girl
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally2
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2The Wild Brunch1
3Poison Ivy0
4Bad News Blair0
5Dare Devil0
6The Handmaiden's Tale0
8Seventeen Candles4
9Blair Waldorf Must Pie!2
10Hi, Society1
11Roman Holiday0
12School Lies0
13The Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate0
14The Blair Bitch Project0
15Desperately Seeking Serena1
16All About My Brother1
17Woman on the Verge1
18Much 'I Do' About Nothing1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.