The Twilight Zone

The Twilight Zone (1959)

Episode list

(4 votes)

Add something
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Where is Everybody? 5
2 One for the Angels 4
3 Mr. Denton on Doomsday 1
4 The Sixteen-Millimeter Shrine 0
5 Walking Distance 0
6 Escape Clause 4
7 The Lonely 3
8 Time Enough at Last 2
9 Perchance to Dream 2
10 Judgment Night 2
11 And When the Sky Was Opened 1
12 What You Need 2
13 The Four of Us are Dying 0
14 Third From the Sun 3
15 I Shot an Arrow into the Air 1
16 The Hitch-Hiker 3
17 The Fever 3
18 The Last Flight 8

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthJaws mistakesJurassic Park mistake pictureThe Andy Griffith Show mistakesFlightplan endingThe Village questionsSex and the City triviaStep Brothers quotesApocalypto plotJason Statham movies & TV showsFirst picture from Terminator 6Dunkirk mistake video
More for The Twilight Zone


When he introduces himself to Millicent inside the train station, Paul is wearing a dripping wet raincoat. It stays wet in the close-ups, but in the next several inter-cut two-shots, it's completely dry.



Producer William Froug rejected an extremely nervous young singer/actress auditioning for the part of Mary Rachel, and recalls thinking that "I'll probably kick myself. She'll probably be a big star." He turned out to be right on both counts. The aspiring young singer's name was Liza Minnelli.