Mighty Morphin' Power Rangers
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally12
Season 1
Season 1 generally8
1Day of the Dumpster6
2Food Fight2
3High Five2
5A Pressing Engagement0
6Different Drum0
7Big Sisters0
8I, Eye Guy0
9For Whom the Bell Trolls0
10Happy Birthday, Zack2
11No Clowning Around1
12Power Ranger Punks1
13Peace, Love, and Woe1
14Foul Play in the Sky0
15Dark Warrior1
16Switching Places1
17Green With Evil (1): Out of Control4
18Green With Evil (2): Jason's Battle2

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.