Gilmore Girls
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally3
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2The Lorelais' First Day at Chilton3
3Kill Me Now3
4The Deer Hunters2
5Cinnamon's Wake2
6Rory's Birthday Parties13
7Kiss and Tell5
8Love and War and Snow11
9Rory's Dance1
10Forgiveness and Stuff2
11Paris is Burning3
12Double Date4
13Concert Interruptus2
14That Damn Donna Reed4
15Christopher Returns2
16Star-Crossed Lovers and Other Strangers4
17The Breakup, Part 24
18The Third Lorelai1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.