Family Guy
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally4
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Death Has a Shadow20
2I Never Met the Dead Man11
3Chitty Chitty Death Bang10
4Mind over Murder10
5A Hero Sits Next Door6
6The Son Also Draws11
7Brian: Portrait of a Dog2
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Peter, Peter, Caviar Eater8
2Holy Crap2
4Brian in Love6
5Love Thy Trophy5
6Death Is a Bitch14
7The King Is Dead7
8I Am Peter, Hear Me Roar3
9If I'm Dyin' I'm Lyin'6
10Running Mates1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.