Deliberate mistake: In the final fight, Nacho pins Ramses outside the ring. Under Lucha Libre rules, a pin must take place inside the ring to be valid, so Nacho would not have won a bout this way, and the announcer did not mention anything about there being any special rules or stipulations for the match, such as "Falls count anywhere".Twotall
Nacho: I am a-singing at the party / I am singing it's my turn to sing at this party / Everyone is dancing, happy party / But Ramses is not dancing he does not dance at the parties / Ramses' number one he knows the secret of desire / Ramses is the one, he puts the people all on fire.
Join the mailing list
Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.