The Adventures of Tintin
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Crab with the Golden Claws: Part 181
2The Crab with the Golden Claws: Part 222
3The Secret of the Unicorn: Part 127
4The Secret of the Unicorn: Part 225
5Red Rackham's Treasure30
6Cigars of the Pharaoh: Part 118
7Cigars of the Pharaoh: Part 230
8The Blue Lotus: Part 119
9The Blue Lotus: Part 224
10The Black Island: Part 127
11The Black Island: Part 216
12The Calculus Affair: Part 118
13The Calculus Affair: Part 214
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Shooting Star28
2The Broken Ear: Part 115
3The Broken Ear: Part 212
4King Ottokar's Sceptre: Part 117

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.