30 Rock

30 Rock (2006)

Episode list

(2 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 3
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Seinfeld Vision 0
2 Jack Gets in the Game 0
3 The Collection 0
4 Rosemary's Baby 0
5 Greenzo 0
6 Somebody to Love 0
7 Cougars 0
8 Secrets and Lies 0
9 Episode 209 0
10 Episode 210 1
11 MILF Island 0
12 Subway Hero 1
13 Succession 0
14 Sandwich Day 0
15 Cooter 1
Season 3
Season 3 generally 0
1 Do-Over 0

Season 1 generally

Continuity mistake: In the episode "The Fighting Irish", Jack's brother and father appear. Jack says "I haven't seen my father in 17 years." But throughout the rest of the series, it is mentioned many times that Jack's father ran away when Jack was little.

More mistakes in 30 Rock

Tracy Jordan: I learned fried chicken at the school of hard knocks.

More quotes from 30 Rock

Trivia: Season 3, Episode 11, "St. Valentine's Day". When Jack is in the church confessional, he tells the priest that one of his sins was "I once said I was God in a deposition." This is a reference to Alec Baldwin's character in "Malice", where he did state he was a God during a deposition.


More trivia for 30 Rock

Answer: There's probably lots of reasons why Liz stays - money, lack of other job prospects and so on. The reality is, if she left, that would adversely affect the story line and the comedy within it. Tina Fey was one of the stars, and her character is an integral part of the show.

raywest Premium member

More questions & answers from 30 Rock

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.