Dark Shadows
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Episode One (Pilot)1
2Episode Two2
3Episode Three1
4Episode Four0
5Episode Five1
6Episode Six2
7Episode Seven1
8Episode Eight1
9Episode Nine2
10Episode Ten1
11Episode Eleven0
12Episode Twelve1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.