Episode Title Mistakes
Season 6
12White Trash Christmas0
13Suck Up or Shut Up0
15David vs. Goliath0
16Everyone Comes to Jackie's0
17Don't Make Room for Daddy0
18Don't Ask, Don't Tell0
19Labor Day0
20Past Imperfect0
21Lies My Father Told Me0
22I Pray the Lord My Stove to Keep0
23Body by Jake0
24Isn't It Romantic?0
25Altar Egos1
Season 7
Season 7 generally0
1Nine Is Enough0
2Two for One0
3Snoop Davey Dave0
4Girl Talk0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.