Show generally 7
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Life and Stuff 2
2 We're in the Money 0
3 D-I-V-O-R-C-E 0
4 Language Lessons 0
5 Radio Days 0
6 Lovers Lanes 1
7 The Memory Game 0
8 Here's to Good Friends 0
9 Dan's Birthday Bash 1
10 Saturday 0
11 Canoga Time 0
12 The Monday Thru Friday Show 0
13 Bridge Over Troubled Sonny 0
14 Father's Day 0
15 Nightmare on Oak Street 0
16 Mall Story 0
17 Becky's Choice 0
18 The Slice of Life 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthTitanic mistakesApocalypse Now mistake pictureM*A*S*H mistakesFlightplan endingFriends questionsDeadpool 2 triviaStep Brothers quotesShrek plotDenzel Washington movies & TV shows25 mistakes you never noticed in great moviesStar Wars mistake video
More for Roseanne


When Roseanne & Jackie talk about Arnie, they act like they haven't known him long. Jackie even states, "I don't know him." Yet, in episode "Why Jackie Becomes A Trucker," Jackie sleeps with Arnie. Roseanne says all the girls made a pact in high school that none of them would ever sleep with him.



Roseanne's three ex-husbands have appeared or worked on the show during its run. Her first husband, Bill Pentland, wrote a few episodes for the show and played Dan's friend, Freddy, in a season one episode. Tom Arnold, her second husband, played Arnie and was an executive producer. Finally, her third husband, Ben Thomas, had a cameo as a police officer who pulled her and Jackie over in an episode later in the show's run.