Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally1
Season 1
Season 1 generally1
1And So It Begins...0
2The Birth of Greymon0
4Biyomon Gets Firepower0
5Kabuterimon's Electro Shocker0
6Togemon in Toy Town0
7Ikkakumon's Harpoon Torpedo0
8Evil Shows His Face0
9Subzero Ice Punch!0
10A Clue from the Digi-Past0
11The Dancing Digimon0
12DigiBaby Boom0
13The Legend of the Digidestined0
14Departure for a New Continent0
15The Dark Network of Etemon1
16The Arrival of Skullgreymon0
17The Crest of Sincerity1
18The Piximon Cometh0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.