Murder, She Wrote

Murder, She Wrote (1984)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Deadly Lady0
2Birds of a Feather0
3Hooray for Homicide0
4It's a Dog's Life0
5Lovers and Other Killers0
6Hit, Run and Homicide0
7We're Off To Kill the Wizard0
8Death Takes a Curtain Call0
9Death Casts a Spell0
10Capitol Offense0
11Broadway Malady0
12Murder To a Jazz Beat0
13My Johnny Lies Over the Ocean0
14Paint Me a Murder1
15Tough Guys Don't Die0
16Sudden Death0
17Footnote to Murder0
18Murder Takes the Bus0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.