Stranger Things
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Chapter One: The Vanishing of Will Byers1
2Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street2
3Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly0
4Chapter Four: The Body0
5Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat0
6Chapter Six: The Monster0
7Chapter Seven: The Bathtub0
8Chapter Eight: The Upside Down1
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Chapter One: MADMAX4
2Chapter Two: Trick or Treat, Freak0
3Chapter Three: The Pollywog2
4Chapter Four: Will the Wise0
5Chapter Five: Dig Dug1
6Chapter Six: The Spy0
7Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister0
8Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer2
9Chapter Nine: The Gate1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.