Enlightened (2011)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2Now or Never1
3Someone Else's Life0
4The Weekend0
5Not Good Enough Mothers0
7Lonely Ghosts0
8Comrades Unite!0
9Consider Helen0
10Burn It Down0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Key0
2Revenge Play0
3Higher Power0
4Follow Me0
5The Ghost Is Seen0
6All I Ever Wanted0
7No Doubt0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.