White Collar

White Collar (2009)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Pilot 0
2 Threads 0
3 Book of Hours 0
4 Flip of the Coin 1
5 The Portrait 0
6 All In 0
7 Free Fall 0
8 Hard Sell 0
9 Bad Judgment 0
10 Vital Signs 0
11 Home Invasion 1
12 Bottlenecked 0
13 Front Man 1
14 Out of the Box 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Withdrawal 1
2 Need to Know 0
3 Copycat Caffrey 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthTitanic mistakesJurassic Park mistake pictureThe Simpsons mistakesA Star is Born endingThe Village questionsThe Incredibles triviaDeadpool 2 quotesA Star is Born plotSamuel L. Jackson movies & TV showsThe 20 biggest mistakes in Jurassic ParkGladiator mistake video


In the scene explaining the history of the missing jade elephants, they are described as being given to ambassadors by the emperor Zhu Di of China when the Forbidden City (in China) was first opened to foreigners in 1421. When the elephants are all brought together, the representative Daichi Yoshida from the Japanese embassy comes to pick them up, describing them as "a priceless piece of our history."