Merlin (2008)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Season 2
5Beauty and the Beast0
6Beauty and the Beast II0
7The Witchfinder0
8The Sins of the Father0
9The Lady of the Lake0
10Sweet Dreams0
11The Witch's Quickening0
12The Fires of Idirsholas0
13The Last Dragonlord0
Season 3
Season 3 generally0
1The Tears of Uther Pendragon0
2The Tears of Uther Pendragon: Part Two0
3Goblin's Gold0
5The Crystal Cave0
6The Changeling0
7The Castle of Fyrien0
8The Eye of the Phoenix0
9Love in the Time of Dragons0
10Queen of Hearts0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.