Merlin (2008)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally2
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Dragon's Call0
3The Mark of Nimueh0
4The Poisoned Chalice2
6A Remedy To Cure All Ills1
7The Gates Of Avalon0
8The Beginning Of The End0
10The Moment Of Truth0
11The Labyrinth of Gedref0
12To Kill The King0
13Le Morte d'Arthur0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Curse of Cornelius Sigan0
2The Once and Future Queen0
3The Nightmare Begins0
4Lancelot and Guinevere0

A Remedy To Cure All Ills - S1-E6

Character mistake: King Uther calls the Lady Morgana, Morgause. (00:11:50)

More mistakes in Merlin

Trivia: For her role as Morgana, Kate McGrath uses her natural Irish accent.

Cubs Fan
More trivia for Merlin

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.