Agatha Christie's Poirot
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Adventure of the Clapham Cook0
2Murder in the Mews0
3The Adventure of Johnnie Waverly0
4Four and Twenty Blackbirds0
5The Third Floor Flat0
6Triangle at Rhodes3
7Problem at Sea0
8The Incredible Theft2
9The King of Clubs0
10The Dream1
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Peril at End House0
2The Veiled Lady1
3The Lost Mine0
4The Cornish Mystery0
5The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim0
6Double Sin0
7The Adventure of the Cheap Flat0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.