Titus (2000)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Sex With Pudding 0
2 Dad's Dead 1
3 Dave Moves Out 0
4 The Breakup 0
5 Titus Integritous 0
6 Red Asphalt 0
7 Mom's Not Nuts 1
8 Intervention 0
9 Episode Eleven 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Titus Is Dead 0
2 The Test 0
3 The Surprise Party 0
4 What's Up, Hollywood? 0
5 Locking Up Mom 0
6 The Perfect Thanksgiving 1
7 Tommy's Girlfriend 0
8 The Reconcilliation 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthTitanic mistakesPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake pictureThe King of Queens mistakesWhat's Eating Gilbert Grape endingForrest Gump questionsAvengers: Infinity War triviaShrek quotesAvatar plotJim Carrey movies & TV shows7 mistakes in Beetlejuice you never spottedDunkirk mistake video


During his interrogation, Ken comments that he beat Christopher's impulsive violence out of him. But in "The Perfect Thanksgiving", he tells Erin's brother Michael that he never hit his children, choosing instead to destroy their self-esteem.



When Ken appears at the end of the episode and Tommy wets his pants, David Shatraw actually had relieved himself. The studio audience wasn't aware of it until he pulled his tie aside to look down at his slacks.