Torchwood (2006)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Show generally 1
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Everything Changes 0
2 Day One 1
3 Ghost Machine 2
4 Cyberwoman 1
5 Small Worlds 0
6 Countrycide 0
7 Greeks Bearing Gifts 1
8 They Keep Killing Suzie 1
9 Random Shoes 0
10 Out Of Time 1
11 Combat 1
12 Captain Jack Harkness 2
13 End Of Days 1
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang 0
2 Sleeper 0
3 To The Last Man 3
4 Meat 1

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthTitanic mistakesStar Wars mistake pictureThe Andy Griffith Show mistakesMan on Fire endingLilo & Stitch questionsHot Fuzz triviaHow the Grinch Stole Christmas quotesShrek plotDenzel Washington movies & TV showsGreat movie triviaApocalypse Now mistake video
More for Torchwood


Captain Jack Harkness: Under normal circumstances, an exuberant Roman soldier would be my idea of a perfect morning.



When the children are possessed by the 456, they're supposed to be frozen and stare blankly ahead. But during the second possession, as the camera is panning across a school playground, a boy on the far right is looking directly at it. As it moves closer to him, he swivels his eyes back to where they're supposed to be.



The hand preserved in a glass jar in the Torchwood HQ is the severed hand of Doctor Who which he lost in a duel during the Christmas special. The hand features quite prominently in episode 1 but can also be seen in the background in most episodes.