Show generally 5
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Pilot 0
2 Fallout 0
3 Four Horsemen 1
4 Walls of Jericho 0
5 Federal Response 4
6 9:02 0
7 Long Live the Mayor 0
8 Rogue River 2
9 Crossroads 0
10 Red Flag 0
11 Vox Populi 1
12 The Day Before 1
13 Black Jack 0
14 Heart of Winter 0
15 Semper Fidelis 0
16 Winter's End 0
17 One Man's Terrorist 0
18 A.K.A. 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthForrest Gump mistakesPretty Woman mistake pictureThe Big Bang Theory mistakesThe Vanishing endingThe Shining questionsAvengers: Infinity War triviaSuper Troopers quotesThe Notebook plotMel Blanc movies & TV shows25 mistakes you never noticed in great moviesDunkirk mistake video
More for Jericho


Episode 1-14, "Heart of Winter". Just before the robbery, Jake throws some water bottles and a flashlight over a small mound into the bushes, to hide them from the thieves. But when Mimi later picks them up, they are much closer to the truck, and on the other side of the mound. In fact, the bottles and flashlight would have been in plain sight for the robbers where she picks them up.



When Mimi comes to the Richmond farm and Stanley refers to her as "Uncle Sam," what Bonnie signs to him is "Uncle Sam is prettier."