Buy Great Movie Mistakes - only on Kindle!

Show generally 9
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Pilot 0
2 Suspicions and Certainties 0
3 A Couple of Choices 0
4 Night of the Wolf 0
5 In Sickness and Adultery 1
6 Coming Soon 0
7 Jump Start 0
8 Lucky 1
9 Coded 0
10 The Other Side of the Tracks 0
11 I Married a Mind Reader 0
12 A Priest, a Doctor and a Medium Walk into an Execution Chamber 0
13 Being Mrs. O'Leary's Cow 0
14 In the Rough 0
15 Penny for Your Thoughts 0
16 When Push Comes to Shove (1) 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 When Push Comes to Shove (2) 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthTitanic mistakesMamma Mia! mistake pictureThe King of Queens mistakesThe Game endingThe Shining questionsThe Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers triviaSuper Troopers quotesDante's Peak plotJim Carrey movies & TV shows25 mistakes you never noticed in great moviesDunkirk mistake video


In this episode, the Duboises make such a big deal about Ariel being old enough to finally learn to drive. However, two episodes previously ("Things to Do in Phoenix When You're Dead") Ariel drove herself to school and Joe complimented her on her prowess.



In "Four dreams" the alternative Allison who doesn't have children looks at some kids in a restaurant and gets a dreamy look on her face. The mother of the children she is admiring addresses her daughter as "Sofia". The "real" Allison's daughter Ariel is played by actress Sofia Vassilieva.