Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Haunted Mask (1)1
2The Haunted Mask (2)0
3The Cuckoo Clock Of Doom0
4The Girl Who Cried Monster1
5Welcome To Camp Nightmare (1)0
6Welcome To Camp Nightmare (2)1
7Phantom Of The Auditorium0
8Piano Lessons Can Be Murder0
9Return Of The Mummy0
10Night Of The Living Dummy II3
11My Hairiest Adventure0
12Stay Out Of The Basement (1)0
13Stay Out Of The Basement (2)0
14It Came From Beneath The Sink0
15Say Cheese And Die1
16A Night In Terror Tower (1)0
17A Night In Terror Tower (2)0
18The Werewolf Of Fever Swamp (1)0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.