I Love Lucy

I Love Lucy (1951)

Episode list

(3 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Season 1
19The Ballet0
20The Young Fans0
21New Neighbors1
22Fred and Ethel Fight0
23The Moustache1
24The Gossip0
25Pioneer Women0
26The Marriage License1
27The Kleptomaniac3
28Cuban Pals2
29The Freezer0
30Lucy Does a TV Commercial1
31The Publicity Agent0
32Lucy Gets Ricky on the Radio1
33Lucy's Schedule1
34Ricky Thinks He is Going Bald0
35Ricky Asks For a Raise1
Season 2
Season 2 generally1
1The Anniversary Present1
2The Handcuffs1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.