I Love Lucy

I Love Lucy (1951)

Episode list

(3 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally3
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Lucy Thinks Ricky is Trying to Murder Her2
2The Girls Want To Go To the Nightclub1
3Be A Pal1
4The Diet0
5The Quiz Show1
6The Audition0
7The Séance2
8Men are Messy0
10The Fur Coat1
11Lucy Is Jealous of Girl Singer3
12The Adagio0
13The Benefit1
14The Amatuer Hour0
15Lucy Plays Cupid0
16Lucy Fakes Illness0
17Lucy Writes a Play0
18Breaking the Lease0

Ethel's Home Town - S4-E16

Continuity mistake: Ethel's full name in this episode is Ethel Mae Potter; however in a earlier episode, Fred calls her Ethel Louise, and in another episode she is called Ethel Roberta.

More mistakes in I Love Lucy

Lucy Ricardo: I made a funny?

More quotes from I Love Lucy

Trivia: Fred and Ethel's bickering relationship didn't require much acting; in real life Vivian Vance and William Frawley didn't care for each other at all.

More trivia for I Love Lucy

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.