Farscape (1999)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Add something
Show generally 1
Season 1
Season 1 generally 1
1 Premiere 2
2 Exodus from Genesis 0
3 Back and Back and Back to the Future 1
4 Throne for a Loss 1
5 PK Tech Girl 1
6 Thank God It's Friday... Again 1
7 I, E.T. 5
8 That Old Black Magic 2
9 DNA Mad Scientist 2
10 They've Got a Secret 1
11 Till the Blood Runs Clear 4
12 The Flax 2
13 Rhapsody in Blue 2
14 Jeremiah Crichton 3
15 Durka Returns 3
16 A Human Reaction 1
17 Through the Looking Glass 3
18 A Bug's Life 1

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthFriday Night Lights mistakesJurassic Park mistake pictureFriends mistakesThe Game endingThe Village questionsReady Player One triviaSuper Troopers quotesDante's Peak plotDenzel Washington movies & TV shows25 biggest mistakes in classic Disney moviesGladiator mistake video
More for Farscape


Aeryn: Well so far we're right on schedule.
John: Let's hope Rygel is. All he's got to do is switch containers. He gets it right, I got one big kiss for him.
Aeryn: What are you doing?
John: Doing what guys do best - I'm looking for Baywatch.



After Rygel's transport pod returns to Moya, as the docking bay door slides open, in the shot facing everyone while they have their weapons drawn we can see the bare floor. However, when Aeryn checks Crais for hidden weapons and then as D'Argo approaches him, there's a blue crash mat on the floor. Then it vanishes again.



In at least series one, the ships "throttle" control for the non-pilot crew is a painted Logitech Trackball.