Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally1
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2Frank the Plank0
3Aunt Ginger0
4Casey Casden0
5Three Boys0
6Killer Carl0
7Frank Gallagher: Loving Husband, Devoted Father0
8It's Time to Kill the Turtle0
9But at Last Came a Knock0
10Nana Gallagher Had an Affair0
11Daddyz Girl0
12Father Frank, Full of Grace1
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
2Summer Loving0
3I'll Light a Candle for You Every Day1
4A Beautiful Mess0
5Father's Day0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.