Planet of the Apes
Show generally 1
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Escape from Tomorrow 2
2 The Gladiators 0
3 The Trap 1
4 The Good Seeds 1
5 The Legacy 0
6 Tomorrow's Tide 1
7 The Surgeon 1
8 The Deception 0
9 The Horse Race 2
10 The Interrogation 0
11 The Tyrant 1
12 The Cure 0
13 The Liberator 3
14 Up Above the World So High 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthTitanic mistakesJurassic Park III mistake pictureFriends mistakesThe Incredibles endingMamma Mia! questionsRed Dwarf triviaRed Dwarf quotesThe Notebook plotJim Carrey movies & TV showsThe 20 biggest Friends mistake picturesGladiator mistake video


When Dr. Zaius and the gorilla soldiers ride up to the crashed spaceship, his hair is mussed in the long shots and properly groomed and neat in the close ups.



In the early 1990's, Roddy McDowall (Galen) was asked what happened to Burke and Virdon after the series ended, as it was abruptly canceled. He replied they found a rocket ship ship, took off, and went back to their own Earth and time.