Penny Dreadful

Penny Dreadful (2014)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Night Work0
5Closer Than Sisters0
6What Death Can Join Together0
8Grand Guignol0
Season 2
Season 2 generally1
1Fresh Hell0
2Verbis Diablo2
3The Nightcomers0
4Evil Spirits in Heavenly Places0
5Above the Vaulted Sky2
6Glorious Horrors0
7Little Scorpion0
8Memento Mori0
9And Hell Itself My Only Foe0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.