Daria (1997)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Arts 'n' Crass1
2The Daria Hunter0
3Quinn the Brain0
4I Don't0
5That Was Then, This is Dumb0
7The New Kid1
10Fair Enough0
11See Jane Run0
12Pierce Me0
13Write Where It Hurts0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.