Cake Boss
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1A Fire, A Fashionista, and Family0
2Bunny, Birthday, and Burnt Food0
3Weddings, Water and Whacked!0
4Bi-Plane, Bridezilla & Busting Buddy0
5Undead, Unclothed, and Unhappy Mama0
6Doves, Ducks, and Delicacies0
7Museum, Mistakes and Mother Mary0
8Soldiers, Sand and Salads0
9Chinese Cultures and Cannolis0
10A Blindfold, a Bikini and Breathing Fire0
11Leaning, Lobsters and Lectures1
12Fireworks, Falling Fondants & Fathers0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.