The Gummi Bears
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally8
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1A New Beginning0
2A Gummi In A Gilded Cage0
3Sweet And Sour Gruffi / Little Bears Lost0
4A Recipe For Trouble / Gummi in a Strange Land0
5A Gummi A Day Keeps The Doctor Away/Duel Of The Wizards0
6Do Unto Ogres/Loopy, Go Home0
7Wings Over Dunwyn0
8Never Give A Gummi An Even Break/The Sinister Sculptor0
9A Gummi By Any Other Name1
10The Secret Of The Juice0
11Night Of The Gargoyle/Can I Keep Him0
12The Oracle/Someday My Prints Will Come1
13Toadie's Wild Ride/The Fence Sitter0
14Zummi Makes It Hot/My Kingdom For A Pie0
15Light Makes Right0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.