The Outer Limits

The Outer Limits (1963)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 The Galaxy Being 1
2 The Hundred Days of the Dragon 0
3 The Architects of Fear 2
4 The Man With the Power 0
5 The Sixth Finger 2
6 The Man Who Was Never Born 2
7 O.B.I.T. 1
8 The Human Factor 1
9 Corpus Earthling 0
10 Nightmare 0
11 It Crawled Out of the Woodwork 2
12 The Borderland 0
13 Tourist Attraction 0
14 The Zanti Misfits 0
15 The Mice 0
16 Controlled Experiment 1
17 Don't Open Till Doomsday 1
18 ZZZZZ 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthThe Wizard of Oz mistakesJurassic Park III mistake pictureThe Andy Griffith Show mistakesThe Perfect Storm endingThe Departed questionsAvengers: Infinity War triviaStep Brothers quotesTitanic plotMel Blanc movies & TV shows25 mistakes you never noticed in great moviesPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake video


When Dr. Stone's assistant helps him up from the floor, there's a lopsided, circular diagram drawn on the chalkboard behind them. One shot later, the diagram has changed into a perfectly round circle and has moved itself several inches higher on the board.



This is the only Outer Limits episode that lacks both opening and closing narration. It was absent because "Forms" was the unsold pilot for a series called The Unknown. A second version, stripped of all its supernatural elements (Tone was simply a mad scientist, not a real time traveler), also failed to sell.