Ugly Betty

Ugly Betty (2006)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally4
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2The Box and the Bunny0
3Queens for a Day0
4Fey's Sleigh Ride1
5The Lyin', the Watch and the Wardrobe1
6Trust, Lust and Must0
7After Hours0
8Four Thanksgivings and a Funeral0
9Lose the Boss?0
10Fake Plastic Snow0
12Sofia's Choice0
13In or Out0
14I'm Coming Out0
17Icing on the Cake0
18Don't Ask, Don't Tell0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.