Avatar: The Last Airbender
Episode Title Mistakes
Season 1
19The Siege of the North (Part 1)0
20The Siege of the North (Part 2)0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Avatar State0
2The Cave of Two Lovers0
3Return to Omashu1
4The Swamp0
5Avatar Day2
6The Blind Bandit0
7Zuko Alone0
8The Chase0
9Bitter Work1
10The Library0
11The Desert0
12The Serpent's Pass0
13The Drill1
14City of Walls and Secrets0
15The Tales of Ba Sing Se0
16Appa's Lost Days0
17Lake Laogai0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.