Avatar: The Last Airbender
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Boy in the Iceberg1
2The Avatar Returns1
3The Southern Air Temple2
4The Warriors of Kyoshi0
5The King of Omashu0
7The Spirit World (Winter Solstice, Part 1)0
8Avatar Roku (Winter Solstice, Part 2)0
9The Waterbending Scroll0
11The Great Divide0
12The Storm0
13The Blue Spirit0
14The Fortuneteller1
15Bato of the Water Tribe1
16The Deserter0
17The Northern Air Temple1
18The Waterbending Master0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.