Criminal Minds
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally7
Season 1
Season 1 generally1
1Extreme Aggressor2
3Won't Get Fooled Again4
4Plain Sight2
5Broken Mirror0
7The Fox1
8Natural Born Killer2
10The Popular Kids5
11Blood Hungry2
12What Fresh Hell?1
14Riding the Lightning0
15Unfinished Business1
16The Tribe1
17A Real Rain3
18Somebody's Watching2

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.