One Tree Hill

One Tree Hill (2003)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 5
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Pilot 0
2 The Places You Have Come to Fear the Most 0
3 Are You True? 1
4 Crash into You 0
5 All That You Can't Leave Behind (aka Where I End and You Begin) 0
6 Every Night Is Another Story 0
7 Life in a Glass House 1
8 The Search for Something More 0
9 With Arms Outstretched 1
10 You Gotta Go There to Come Back 0
11 The Living Years 1
12 Crash Course in Polite Conversations 0
13 Hanging By A Moment 0
14 I Shall Believe 0
15 Suddenly Everything Has Changed 0
16 The First Cut is the Deepest 0
17 Spirit in the Night 0
18 To Wish Impossible Things 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthMiracle mistakesJurassic Park III mistake pictureSex and the City mistakesThe Incredibles endingThe Village questionsAvengers: Infinity War triviaDeadpool 2 quotesThe Notebook plotSamuel L. Jackson movies & TV shows7 mistakes in Beetlejuice you never spottedDunkirk mistake video


Lucas is seen placing flowers on Keith's tombstone, which states he died on January 23, 2006. In the next shot Lucas places a single flower on the grave of Jimmy Edwards, who died the same day and in the same scene as Keith, yet his tombstone states that he died on March 1, 2006.



In one of the first episodes of the second season, Brooke is talking to Peyton about Lucas, and she says "love triangles are so last season". In the first season, Brooke, Peyton, and Lucas were in a love triangle.