Taxi (1978)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Like Father, Like Daughter0
2One-Punch Banta0
3Blind Date0
4Bobby's Acting Career0
5Come as You Aren't0
6The Great Line0
7High School Reunion0
8Paper Marriage0
9Money Troubles0
10Men are Such Beasts0
11Memories of Cab 804 (1)0
12Memories of Cab 804 (2)1
13A Full House for Christmas0
14Sugar Mama0
16Louie Sees the Light0
17Elaine and the Lame Duck0
18Bobby's Big Break0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.