The O.C.
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2The Model Home1
3The Gamble4
4The Debut2
5The Outsider0
6The Girlfriend0
7The Escape8
8The Rescue0
9The Heights1
10The Perfect Couple1
11The Homecoming1
12The Secret0
13The Best Chrismukkah Ever1
14The Countdown1
15The Third1
16The Links3
17The Rivals0
18The Truth1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.