The Golden Girls
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally10
Season 1
Season 1 generally1
1The Engagement (a.k.a) Pilot1
2Guess Who's Coming to the Wedding?0
3Rose the Prude0
5The Triangle0
6On Golden Girls0
7The Competition0
9Blanche and the Younger Man0
10Heart Attack0
11The Return of Dorothy's Ex (a.k.a.) Stan's Return0
12The Custody Battle0
13A Little Romance0
14That Was No Lady0
15In a Bed of Rose's1
16The Truth Will Out (a.k.a) The Will0
17Nice and Easy0
18The Operation1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.