South Park

South Park (1997)

Episode list

(2 votes)

Add something
Show generally 5
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Cartman Gets an Anal Probe 16
2 Volcano 6
3 Weight Gain 4000 11
4 Big Gay Al's Big Gay Boat Ride 2
5 An Elephant Makes Love to a Pig 4
6 Death 4
7 Pink Eye 7
8 Starvin' Marvin 1
9 Mr. Hankey, the Christmas Poo 4
10 Damien 7
11 Tom's Rhinoplasty 2
12 Mecha-Streisand 0
13 Cartman's Mom is a Dirty Slut (1) 3
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Terrance & Phillip in 'Not Without My Anus' 0
2 Cartman's Mom is Still a Dirty Slut (2) 1
3 Ike's Wee Wee 0
4 Chickenlover 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthTitanic mistakesJurassic Park III mistake pictureFriends mistakesThe Perfect Storm endingThe Phantom of the Opera questionsMiracle triviaStep Brothers quotesA Star is Born plotRobert De Niro movies & TV showsTop 15 biggest Harry Potter film mistakesStar Wars mistake video


Kyle: Cartman, you have such a fat ass, that when you walk down the street people go, "God, dammit thats a big fat ass!'
Cartman: They do not!
Random guy: God Dammit, thats a big fat ass!



Kyle says he has to log on before school. The next shot shows "Monday 8 days later." 8 days before is a Sunday.



The creators of the show, Matt Stone and Trey Parker, based the Stan Marsh and Kyle Brosfloski characters after themselves (Stan being Parker and Kyle being Stone.) The Eric Cartman character was partly based on Archie Bunker.