Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally 4
Season 1
Season 1 generally 1
1 The Good Son 6
2 Space Quest 2
3 Dinner at Eight 2
4 I Hate Frasier Crane 5
5 Here's Looking at You 1
6 The Crucible 0
7 Call Me Irresponsible 3
8 Beloved Infidel 2
9 Selling Out 2
10 Oops 1
11 Death Becomes Him 0
12 Miracle on Third or Fourth Street 4
13 Guess Who's Coming to Breakfast 2
14 Can't Buy Me Love 0
15 You Can't Tell a Crook by His Cover 4
16 The Show Where Lilith Comes Back 1
17 A Midwinter Night's Dream 7
18 And the Whimper is... 5
More mistakes in Frasier

Frasier: And though washing one's hands twenty to thirty times a day would be considered obsessive/compulsive, please bear in mind that your husband is a coroner. Thank you for your call, Jeanine. Roz, whom do we have next?

More quotes from Frasier
More trivia for Frasier

A Day in May - S8-E23

Question: Beyond the obvious (he hasn't gotten over it or is still upset about it) is there a reason Martin didn't want to say anything at the parole hearing? And what was the point of showing this?

Answer: While he hasn't gotten over it, he also took into account what the shooter's mother said. He refused to make a statement either for or against him. He can't forgive the shooter, but he's gotten past the anger.

Greg Dwyer

More questions & answers from Frasier

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.