Imposters (2017)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 My So-Called Wife 0
2 My Balls, Dickhead 0
3 We Wanted Every Lie 0
4 Cohen, Lenny Cohen. 0
5 Is a Shark Good or Bad? 0
6 The Maddie Code 0
7 Frog-Bikini-Eiffel Tower 0
8 In the Game 0
9 Ladies and Gentlemen, the Doctor Is In 0
10 Always Forward, Never Back 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Fillion Bollar King 0
2 Trouble Maybe 0
3 Old Unresolved S... 0
4 Andiamo 0
5 Maybe/Definitely 2

You may like...

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthGladiator mistakesJurassic Park III mistake pictureMonk mistakesThe Perfect Storm endingThe Departed questionsAvengers: Infinity War triviaHow the Grinch Stole Christmas quotesThe Notebook plotJim Carrey movies & TV shows25 mistakes you never noticed in great moviesGladiator mistake video


In the opening sequence when Maddie is supposedly driving from Michigan through Ohio and back to Pennsylvania, you can very briefly spot the reflection of a "TD Canada Trust" in the car window. This is because the show is actually shot in Vancouver. In the United States the company is simply known as "TD Bank", which doesn't operate any branches in either Michigan or Ohio.