Wings (1990)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Legacy 2
2 Around the World in Eighty Years 0
3 Return to Nantucket: Part 1 0
4 Return to Nantucket: Part 2 1
5 There Once Was a Girl from Nantucket 0
6 All for One and Two for Helen 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 The Puppet Master 1
2 The Story of Joe 0
3 A Little Nightmare Music 0
4 Sports and Leisure 0
5 A Standup Kind of Guy 0
6 It's Not the Thought, It's the Gift That Counts 0
7 Hell Hath No Fury Like a Police Woman Scorned 0
8 High Anxiety 0
9 Friends or Lovers? 0
10 There's Always Room for Cello 0
11 A Terminal Christmas 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthPearl Harbor mistakesSmokey and the Bandit mistake pictureThe Simpsons mistakesA Star is Born endingFriends questionsSex and the City triviaShrek quotesThe Notebook plotMel Blanc movies & TV showsGreat movie triviaPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake video
More for Wings


Brian Hackett: It says here, fifteen percent of the American public would rather watch television than have sex.
Roy Biggins: Fifteen perc... Yeah, yeah, I buy that, yeah. You know, maybe you're... you're too tired, or she's too... what's a nice way to put this? Ugly.
Brian Hackett: The words "too tired" aren't in my vocabulary, and frankly, Roy, I don't think the words "too ugly" should be in yours.



While in the office, Lowell puts the blueprints on the desk - there are also some other things there. In one shot, the only thing on the desk are the blueprints.