Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow (2013)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2Blood Moon0
3For the Triumph of Evil0
4The Lesser Key of Solomon0
5John Doe0
6The Sin Eater0
7The Midnight Ride0
10The Golem0
11The Vessel0
12The Indispensable Man0
13Bad Blood0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1This Is War0
2The Kindred0
3Root of All Evil0
4Go Where I Send Thee...0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.