Lucan (1977)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally2
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2Listen to the Heart Beat0
3The Search0
4The Lost Boy0
5How Do You Run Forever?0
6One-Punch Wolfson0
7You Can't Have My Baby0
8The Pariah0
10Brother Wolf0
11The Creature Beyond the Door0
12Thunder God Gold0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.